Welcome New YCCC Board Members

Welcome New YCCC Board Members

The York County Chamber of Commerce welcomes six new members to our Board of Directors. These members are elected to a 3 year term.

Woody Andrews, Legal Shield

Terri Brewster, The Entrepreneur’s Source

Sean Cronin, Wells Fargo

Randy Harsey, BB&T

Dick Smith, Computer Concepts

Snap Troeschel, Snap Property Management


2016 Small Business of the Year Award

John D. “Pete” Sterrett, Jr.
2016 Small Business of the Year Award
Nomination Form

Please return to chamber office via email to ycccadmin@yorkcountycc.org
DUE JANUARY 22, 2016
The purpose of the award is to recognize a small York County Business
That has demonstrated outstanding business achievements in the past year.
The chosen award winner will be recognized at York County’s Distinguished Business Affair, to be held
February 11, 2016, from 6-8 PM at the Yorktown Victory Center, 200 Water St, Yorktown, VA 23690

Click here to download the form.