Welcome New YCCC Board Members

The York County Chamber of Commerce welcomes six new members to our Board of Directors. These members are elected to a 3 year term.

Woody Andrews, Legal Shield

Terri Brewster, The Entrepreneur’s Source

Sean Cronin, Wells Fargo

Randy Harsey, BB&T

Dick Smith, Computer Concepts

Snap Troeschel, Snap Property Management